Teachers Contact List
Grade Teacher Email address
Principal Joanna Negrete szkolapolskawalnutcreek@gmail.com
Preschool 3 year olds Jagienka Tejeda jagusialew@interia.pl
Preschool 4 year olds Ewa Miller millerewa@yahoo.com
Grade 0 (Kindergarten) Jakub Tuk jakub.a.tuk@gmail.com
Grade I A Marzena Warda menula@comcast.net
Grade I B Marzenka Urbaniak deserek13@yahoo.com
Grade II/III Maja Baluta majabaluta@yahoo.com
Grade IV Olga Zielony olga.zielony@gmail.com
Grade V Justyna Perucka – Palomino justpalomin@gmail.com
Grade VI Sylwia Palczewska sylwia.palczewska@gmail.com
Grade VII/VIII B Arleta Kordylewski arletakordylewski@sbcglobal.net
Grade VIII Aleksanda Johnston aleksandrajohnston@gmail.com
Music Piotr Filipowski piotrekacn@yahoo.com
Dance Magda Leszowska madziara26@aol.com
Religion Ewa Grobelna ewagr@comcast.net
Teacher’s Assistant Preschool 3 yo Teresa Potasiak teresapotasiak@gmail.com
Teacher’s Assistant IA Kasia Jaszczolt 001kasia@gmail.com
Teacher’s Assistant II/III Monika Suder monika.suder@yahoo.com
Teacher’s Assistance IV Jadwiga Gruszka jadzg@wp.pl