Teachers Contact List
School Year 2018/2019
Grade Teacher Email address
Preschool 3-year-olds Monika Frymus mmfrymus@gmail.com
Preschool 4-year-olds Monika Walicka mbaranska4@wp.pl
Kindergarden (Klasa 0) Monika Lesniak monika_novakov@yahoo.com
1st Grade (Klasa I) Aleksandra Khan aleks1khan@gmail.com
2nd Grade (Klasa II) Iwona Dajnowicz iwonad2010@hotmail.com
3rd Grade (Klasa III A) Ewa Miller millerewa@yahoo.com
3rd Grade (Klasa III B) Ewelina Mnich ekowalska83@yahoo.com
4th/ 5th Grade (Klasa IV/V) Katarzyna Potkay kpotkay@gmail.com
6th Grade (Klasa VI) Olga Butler olga.zielony@gmail.com
7th Grade (Klasa VII) Marzena Retkiewicz marzena.retkiewicz@gmail.com
8th Grade (Klasa VIII) Irena Miluski irenamiluski3hu@hotmail.com
8th Grade/ High School (Klasa VIII/ILO) Danusia Pokalski pokalski@gmail.com
High School (Klasa II LO)
Aleksanda Johnston aleksandrajohnston@gmail.com
Marzena Warda menula@comcast.net
Adults Class Kevin Lasek kevinlasek@berkeley.edu
Singing Piotr Filipowski piotrekacn@yahoo.com
Dance Magda Leszowska madziara26@aol.com
Religion Ewa Grobelna ewagr@comcast.net
Teacher’s Help Renata Lesniak renal38@gmail.com
Teacher’s Help Maja Makagon-Stuart mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
Principal Joanna Negrete szkolapolskawalnutcreek@gmail.com
Vice-Principal Izabela Szczuka-Wu szczukaizabela@gmail.com