Dyrekcja i nauczyciele

ROK SZKOLNY 2022/23
Dyrekcjadyrekcja@polishschool.org
KierownikKasia Grimmkgrimm@polishschool.org
Zastępca kierownikaOlga Butlerobutler@polishschool.org
KlasaNauczycieladres e-mail
Przedszkole 3-latkiEwa Banuelosebanuelos@polishschool.org
Przedszkole 4-latkiEmanuela Wondzinskaewondzinska@polishschool.org
Klasa 0Helena Larkshlarks@polishschool.org
Klasa IKasia Ruczyńskikruczynski@polishschool.org
Klasa IIaMonika Brożekmbrozek@polishschool.org
Klasa IIbBarbara Dachbdach@polishschool.org
Klasa IIIJan Jeżabekjjezabek@polishschool.org
Klasa IVAnna Szczerbukaszczerbuk@polishschool.org
Klasa VJolanta Dawidekjdawidek@polishschool.org
Klasa VIMarta Sadowskamsadowska@polishschool.org
Klasa VII/VIIIWladyslawa Wondzinskawwondzinska@polishschool.org
Klasa LOMagdalena Mleczkommleczko@polishschool.org
Klasa dorosłych (online)Agnieszka Cyjakacyjak@polishschool.org
śpiewPiotr Filipowskipfilipowski@polishschool.org
tańceMagda Leszowskamleszowska@polishschool.org
religiaBr. Julian Stolarczyk, Br. Piotr Tasak
pomoc nauczycielaMara Korzeniowski
pomoc nauczycielaEmmannuela Lalande
pomoc nauczycielaMonika Dykas
pomoc nauczycielaNatalya Banuelos
pomoc nauczycielaElżbieta Sapińska

kalendarz

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • Zajęcia szkolne
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Kontakt

dyrekcja@polishschool.org

Contra Costa Christian School, 2721 Larkey Ln., Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Facebook