Kontakt do Nauczycieli
Klasa Nauczyciel Adres emailowy
Kierownik Joanna Negrete szkolapolskawalnutcreek@gmail.com
Przedszkole 3-latki Jagienka Tejeda jagusialew@interia.pl
Przedszkole 4-latki Ewa Miller millerewa@yahoo.com
Klasa 0 (Zerówka) Jakub Tuk jakub.a.tuk@gmail.com
Klasa I A Marzena Warda menula@comcast.net
Klasa I B Marzenka Urbaniak deserek13@yahoo.com
Klasa II/III Maja Baluta majabaluta@yahoo.com
Klasa IV Olga Zielony olga.zielony@gmail.com
Klasa V Justyna Perucka – Palomino justpalomin@gmail.com
Klasa VI Sylwia Palczewska sylwia.palczewska@gmail.com
Klasa VII/VIII B Arleta Kordylewski arletakordylewski@sbcglobal.net
Klasa VIII Aleksanda Johnston aleksandrajohnston@gmail.com
Śpiew Piotr Filipowski piotrekacn@yahoo.com
Tańce Magda Leszowska madziara26@aol.com
Religia Ewa Grobelna ewagr@comcast.net
Pomoc nauczyciela 3-latki Teresa Potasiak teresapotasiak@gmail.com
Pomoc nauczyciela IA Kasia Jaszczolt 001kasia@gmail.com
Pomoc nauczyciela II/III Monika Suder monika.suder@yahoo.com
Pomoc nauczyciela IV Jadwiga Gruszka jadzg@wp.pl