Kontakt do Nauczycieli
Rok szkolny 2018/2019
Klasa Nauczyciel Adres emailowy
Przedszkole 3-latki Monika Frymus mmfrymus@gmail.com
Przedszkole 4-latki Monika Walicka mbaranska4@wp.pl
Klasa 0 Monika Lesniak monika_novakov@yahoo.com
Klasa I Aleksandra Khan aleks1khan@gmail.com
Klasa II Iwona Dajnowicz iwonad2010@hotmail.com
Klasa III A Ewa Miller millerewa@yahoo.com
Klasa III B Ewelina Mnich ekowalska83@yahoo.com
Klasa IV/V Katarzyna Potkay kpotkay@gmail.com
Klasa VI Olga Butler olga.zielony@gmail.com
Klasa VII Marzena Retkiewicz marzena.retkiewicz@gmail.com
Klasa VIII Irena Miluski irenamiluski3hu@hotmail.com
Klasa VIII/ILO Danusia Pokalski pokalski@gmail.com
Klasa II LO
Aleksanda Johnston aleksandrajohnston@gmail.com
Marzena Warda menula@comcast.net
Klasa doroslych Kevin Lasek kevinlasek@berkely.edu
Spiew Piotr Filipowski piotrekacn@yahoo.com
Tance Magda Leszowska madziara26@aol.com
Religia Ewa Grobelna ewagr@comcast.net
Pomoc nauczyciela Renata Lesniak renal38@gmail.com
Pomoc nauczyciela Maja Makagon-Stuart mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
Kierownik Joanna Negrete szkolapolskawalnutcreek@gmail.com
Z-ca Kierownika Izabela Szczuka-Wu szczukaizabela@gmail.com